Our Team

House of Charity
32 West Pacific Avenue
P.O. Box 2253
Spokane, WA 99210-2253
Phone: 509-624-7821 || Fax: 509-742-3463

Sam Dompier
Director
sdompier@ccspokane.org
Ext. 108
Heather Schleigh
Assistant Director
hschleigh@ccspokane.org
Ext. 107
James Ochiltre
Housing First Projects Program Coordinator
jochiltre@ccspokane.org
 
Pete Lockwood
Bed Programs Coordinator
plockwood@ccspokane.org
Ext. 111
Larry Walls
Catholic Charities Spokane – Security Team Leader
lwalls@ccspokane.org
Ext. 118
Cassandra Mooter
Catholic Charities Spokane – HOC Volunteer Coordinator
cmooter@ccspokane.org
Ext. 104
Kitchen

Ext. 119  For any question regarding Kitchen Operations, please contact Heather Schleigh, Assistant Director, at Ext. 107